Darius Ramazani & Klaus Mellenthin: Social Campaigning

The two professionals present social projects for “Misereor”, “Diakonie”, “World Vision” and “Menschen über 100 Jahre” – the somewhat different kind of advertising photography. More: www.ramazani.de & www.klausmellenthin.com

 

Worldwide successful BFF photographers give insights behind the scenes of their professional work as photographers and filmmakers in half-hour lectures. Questions from the audience – gladly, we are happy.

 

More about the BFF: bff.de

Darius Ramazani & Klaus Mellenthin: Social Campaigning

The two professionals present social projects for “Misereor”, “Diakonie”, “World Vision” and “Menschen über 100 Jahre” – the somewhat different kind of advertising photography. More: www.ramazani.de & www.klausmellenthin.com

 

Worldwide successful BFF photographers give insights behind the scenes of their professional work as photographers and filmmakers in half-hour lectures. Questions from the audience – gladly, we are happy.

 

More about the BFF: bff.de

Darius Ramazani & Klaus Mellenthin: Social Campaigning

Die beiden Profis stellen soziale Projekte für „Misereor“, „Diakonie“, „World Vision“ und „Menschen über 100 Jahre“ fotografisch vor – die etwas andere Art der Werbefotografie. Mehr: www.ramazani.de & www.klausmellenthin.com

 

Weltweit erfolgreiche BFF-Fotografen geben Einblicke hinter die Kulissen ihrer professionellen Arbeit als Fotograf und Filmer in halbstündigen Vorträgen. Fragen aus dem Publikum – gerne, wir freuen uns.

 

Mehr über den BFF: bff.de

Darius Ramazani & Klaus Mellenthin: Social Campaigning

Die beiden Profis stellen soziale Projekte für „Misereor“, „Diakonie“, „World Vision“ und „Menschen über 100 Jahre“ fotografisch vor – die etwas andere Art der Werbefotografie. Mehr: www.ramazani.de & www.klausmellenthin.com

 

Weltweit erfolgreiche BFF-Fotografen geben Einblicke hinter die Kulissen ihrer professionellen Arbeit als Fotograf und Filmer in halbstündigen Vorträgen. Fragen aus dem Publikum – gerne, wir freuen uns.

 

Mehr über den BFF: bff.de