Oliver Mark: The whole truth about O. M.

He had them all in front of the camera: Portraits, celebrity photographs for the world’s renowned magazines are his art – and when fashion designer Roberto Cavalli smokes cigar while shooting at the helm of the helicopter – Oliver Mark creates a very own production. More: www.oliver-mark.com

 

Worldwide successful BFF photographers give insights behind the scenes of their professional work as photographers and filmmakers in half-hour lectures. Questions from the audience – gladly, we are happy.

 

More about the BFF: bff.de

Oliver Mark: The whole truth about O. M.

He had them all in front of the camera: Portraits, celebrity photographs for the world’s renowned magazines are his art – and when fashion designer Roberto Cavalli smokes cigar while shooting at the helm of the helicopter – Oliver Mark creates a very own production. More: www.oliver-mark.com

 

Worldwide successful BFF photographers give insights behind the scenes of their professional work as photographers and filmmakers in half-hour lectures. Questions from the audience – gladly, we are happy.

 

More about the BFF: bff.de

Oliver Mark: Die ganze Wahrheit über O. M.

Er hatte alle vor der Kamera: Porträt-, Celebrity- Fotografien für die renommierten Magazine der Welt sind seine Kunst – und wenn Modedesigner Roberto Cavalli beim Shooting am Steuer des Helicopters Zigarre raucht – schafft Oliver Mark eine ganz eigene Inszenierung. Mehr: www.oliver-mark.com

 

Weltweit erfolgreiche BFF-Fotografen geben Einblicke hinter die Kulissen ihrer professionellen Arbeit als Fotograf und Filmer in halbstündigen Vorträgen. Fragen aus dem Publikum – gerne, wir freuen uns.

 

Mehr über den BFF: bff.de

Oliver Mark: Die ganze Wahrheit über O. M.

Er hatte alle vor der Kamera: Porträt-, Celebrity- Fotografien für die renommierten Magazine der Welt sind seine Kunst – und wenn Modedesigner Roberto Cavalli beim Shooting am Steuer des Helicopters Zigarre raucht – schafft Oliver Mark eine ganz eigene Inszenierung. Mehr: www.oliver-mark.com

 

Weltweit erfolgreiche BFF-Fotografen geben Einblicke hinter die Kulissen ihrer professionellen Arbeit als Fotograf und Filmer in halbstündigen Vorträgen. Fragen aus dem Publikum – gerne, wir freuen uns.

 

Mehr über den BFF: bff.de